Company News »

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations on September 18, 2014

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE:GWRE) , a provider of software products for Property/Casualty (P/C) insurers, today announced it will host an Analyst and Investor Meeting in New York City on Thursday, September 18, 2014. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT).

A webcast of the live event will be available on Guidewire’s investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Following the event, a webcast replay will be available for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire builds software products that help Property/Casualty insurers replace their legacy core systems and transform their business. Designed to be flexible and scalable, Guidewire products enable insurers to deliver excellent service, increase market share and lower operating costs. Guidewire InsuranceSuiteTM provides the core systems used by insurers as operational systems of record. Additional products provide support for data management, business intelligence, anytime/anywhere access and guidance and monitoring. More than 180 Property/Casualty insurers around the world have selected Guidewire. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com.

NOTE: Guidewire, Guidewire Software, Guidewire ClaimCenter, Guidewire PolicyCenter, Guidewire BillingCenter, Guidewire InsuranceSuite, Guidewire PartnerConnect, Guidewire SolutionConnect, Guidewire Live, Live Inside, Before & After, Claim Canvas, Viewpoint, Deliver Insurance Your Way, and the Guidewire logo are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks of Guidewire Software, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Share on StockTwits


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1