Company News »

Illumina to Announce Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Monday, October 20, 2014

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ:ILMN) today announced that it will issue results for third quarter 2014 following the close of market on Monday, October 20, 2014.

On the same day, at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) Jay Flatley, Chief Executive Officer, Francis deSouza, President, and Marc Stapley, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call with analysts, investors, and other interested parties to discuss financial and operating results.

Conference Call Details

The conference call will begin at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) on Monday, October 20, 2014. Interested parties may listen to the call by dialing 888.713.4205 (passcode: 24983403), or if outside North America by dialing +1.617.213.4862 (passcode: 24983403). Individuals may access the live teleconference in the Investor Relations section of Illumina’s web site under the “Company” tab at www.illumina.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 6:00 pm Pacific Time (9:00 pm Eastern Time) on October 20, 2014 through October 27, 2014 by dialing 888.286.8010 (passcode: 59892040), or if outside North America by dialing +1.617.801.6888 (passcode: 59892040).

About Illumina

Illumina is transforming human health as the global leader in sequencing and array-based technologies. The company serves customers in a broad range of markets, enabling the universal adoption of genomic solutions in research and clinical settings. To learn how Illumina is unlocking the power of the genome, visit www.illumina.com and follow @illumina.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1