Company News »

Motorola Solutions to Issue Third-Quarter 2014 Earnings Results on Nov. 4

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE:MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Nov. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

About Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication solutions and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit www.motorolasolutions.com. For ongoing news, please visit our newsroom or subscribe to our news feed.

MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. (c)2014 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.

Share on StockTwits