Company News »

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2015 Conference Call

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2015 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 20 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2015 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1:00 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 20, 2014, through 12:00 p.m. CT (1:00 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 27, 2014. Interested persons may dial 888-203-1112 and provide the Conference ID 3519682, when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson’s largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Veterinary Market
Patterson Veterinary is a leading distributor in the U.S. and U.K. of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals predominantly to companion-pet veterinary clinics.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world’s leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit’s global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Share on StockTwits