Company News »

Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Marin Software (NYSE:MRIN) , provider of a leading cross-channel performance advertising cloud for advertisers and agencies, today announced that David Yovanno, Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • RBC Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. EST or 1:00 p.m. PST.
  • Wells Fargo 5th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 9:20 a.m. EST or 6:20 a.m. PST.
  • UBS Global Technology Conference in Sausalito, CA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 5 p.m. EST or 2:00 p.m. PST.
  • Goldman Sachs US Emerging SMID Cap Growth Conference in New York, NY on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. EST or 8:30 a.m. PST.

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software Incorporated (NYSE:MRIN) provides a leading cross-channel performance advertising cloud for advertisers and agencies to measure, manage and optimize more than $6 billion in annualized ad spend across the web and mobile devices. Offering an integrated SaaS platform for search, display and social advertising, Marin helps digital marketers improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Advertisers use Marin to create, target, and convert precise audiences based on recent buying signals from users’ search, social and display interactions. Headquartered in San Francisco with offices in 9 countries, Marin’s technology powers marketing campaigns around the globe. For more information about Marin’s products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1