Company News »

Arista Networks Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events for November

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) today announced participation in the following events with the financial community:

RBC Technology, Internet, Media & Telecom Conference
Mark Foss, Vice President, Global Operations and Marketing
New York, NY
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET
Needham Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Mark Foss, Vice President, Global Operations and Marketing
New York, NY
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
5:30am PT / 8:30am ET
Wells Fargo Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Mark Foss, Vice President, Global Operations and Marketing
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:45am PT / 10:45am ET
UBS Global Technology Conference
Jayshree Ullal, President and CEO
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
8:30am PT / 11:30am ET

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista Networks website at investors.arista.com. Archived versions of the webcasts will be available for a period of 30 days.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning 10/40/100 GbE switches redefine scalability, robustness, and price-performance, with over 2,700 customers and more than three million cloud networking ports deployed worldwide. At the core of Arista’s platform is EOS, an advanced network operating system. Arista Networks products are available worldwide through distribution partners, systems integrators and resellers.

ARISTA, EOS and Spline are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: http://www.arista.com.

Share on StockTwits