Company News »

Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2014 Results on December 3, 2014

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE:TLYS) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the third quarter of fiscal 2014 ended November 1, 2014, after the market close on Wednesday, December 3, 2014. Daniel Griesemer, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Jennifer Ehrhardt, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call that afternoon (December 3, 2014) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (888) 461-2024 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until December 17, 2014, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 8128833. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly’s is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of November 10, 2014, operated 208 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Share on StockTwits