Company News »

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2014 Third Quarter Results

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

GasLog Ltd. (“GasLog” or the “Company”) (NYSE:GLOG) , an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2014 before the market opens on Thursday, November 20, 2014.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the third quarter of 2014 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 20, 2014. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 212 444 0895 (New York, NY)
+44(0)20 3427 1918 (London, UK)
Passcode for the call is 9376966

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations. The press release announcing GasLog’s third quarter 2014 results will also be available on this section of the website.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 20, 2014 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 27, 2014.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 347 366 9565 (New York, NY)
+44(0)20 3427 0598 (London, UK)
Replay passcode is 9376966

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fully-owned fleet includes 20 LNG carriers (including ten ships in operation and ten LNG carriers on order) as well as 6 LNG carriers operating under its technical management for external customers. GasLog is also the general partner and majority interest holder in GasLog Partners, a publicly traded master limited partnership, which owns five LNG carriers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1