Company News »

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Second Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ:AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company’s second quarter ended November 1, 2014, after the market closes on November 25, 2014. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal second quarter will be Timothy E. Conver, chairman and chief executive officer, Jikun Kim, chief financial officer and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: November 25, 2014
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (877) 561-2749
International: (678) 809-1029

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Wednesday, November 26, 2014, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 33894573. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.

About AeroVironment, Inc.

AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces, supports and operates an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. The company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems generate and process data to deliver powerful insight, on-demand, to people engaged in military, public safety and commercial activities around the world. AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets. More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1