Company News »

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Results on February 4, 2015

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:BOOT) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the third quarter of fiscal 2015 ended December 27, 2014, after the market close on Wednesday, February 4, 2015. Management will host a conference call that afternoon (February 4, 2015) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (877) 407-4018 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at www.investor.bootbarn.com. Please visit the website and select the “Events and Presentations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until February 18, 2015, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 13599720. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Boot Barn

Boot Barn is the nation’s leading lifestyle retailer of western and work-related footwear, apparel and accessories for men, women and children. With 166 stores in 26 states today, the Company offers its loyal customer base a wide selection of more than 200 work and lifestyle brands. For more information, visit www.bootbarn.com.

Share on StockTwits