Company News »

Cohu to Announce Fourth Quarter/Full Year 2014 Results

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Fourth Quarter/Full Year 2014 on Thursday, February 19, 2015, following the close of market, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Fourth Quarter/Full Year 2014 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, February 19, 2015. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through March 19, 2015 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through February 19, 2016.

The replay numbers are:

United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415

The Conference ID number is 13599565.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors as well as a supplier of mobile microwave communications equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Share on StockTwits