Company News »

HMS Holdings Corp. To Report 4Q and Full-Year 2014 Financial and Operating Results

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

HMS Holdings Corp. (NASDAQ:HMSY) today announced it will report fourth quarter and full-year 2014 financial and operating results at 7:30 am CT/8:30 am ET on Friday, February 27, 2015. Supplemental financial information, including the press release and presentation, will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT/ 6:00 am ET and will also be available on the Company’s investor relations site at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm.

WHO:

William Lucia, CEO

Jeffrey Sherman, CFO

WHEN:

Friday, February 27, 2015

7:30 am CT /8:30 am ET

HOW:

Individuals can access the webcast at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm or listen to the call at (877) 303-7208. International participants can listen to the call at (224) 357-2389.

REPLAY:

The webcast will be archived on the Company’s website at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm.

About HMS

HMS Holdings Corp., through business units including HMS and HDI, provides coordination of benefits and payment integrity services for payers. These units serve health and human services programs in 45 states and the District of Columbia; commercial insurers, including Medicaid managed care, Medicare Advantage, and group health plans; the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS); and Veterans Administration facilities. As a result of our services, clients recovered billions of dollars in 2014 and saved billions more through the prevention of erroneous payments.

Share on StockTwits