Company News »

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Thursday, February 19th, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

Friday, February 20th, 2015

Time: 11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-888-517-2513 several minutes prior to the start time.
The Participant Pin Code is 7201305#.

The call will be available for replay at:
1-888-843-7419 and Conference Reference 7201305#.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1