Company News »

American States Water Company to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Results

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

American States Water Company (NYSE:AWR) announced today that the company intends to release its financial results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2014 after the market closes on Wednesday, February 25, 2015. The company’s fourth quarter earnings conference call will be held at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time) on Thursday, February 26.

Interested parties can listen to the live conference call over the Internet by logging on to the investor relations section of the company’s website at www.aswater.com. The call will be archived on the website and available for replay beginning Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time) through Thursday, March 5, 2015.

American States Water Company is the parent of Golden State Water Company and American States Utility Services, Inc. Through its utility subsidiary, Golden State Water Company, AWR provides water service to approximately 257,000 customers throughout 10 counties in Northern, Coastal and Southern California. The company also distributes electricity to approximately 24,000 customers in the Big Bear recreational area of California. Through its contracted services subsidiary, American States Utility Services, Inc., the company provides operations, maintenance and construction management services for water and wastewater systems located on military bases throughout the country under 50 year privatization contracts.

American States Water Company has paid dividends to shareholders every year since 1931, increasing the dividends received by shareholders each calendar year since 1954.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1