Company News »

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2014 Fourth Quarter Results

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

GasLog Ltd. (“GasLog” or the “Company”) (NYSE:GLOG) , an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter of 2014 before the market opens on Friday, February 27, 2015.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the fourth quarter of 2014 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Friday, February 27, 2015. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 212 444 0412 (USA)
+44(0)20 3427 1901 (United Kingdom)
+33(0)1 76 77 22 24 (France)
Passcode for the call is 6308659

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations. The press release announcing GasLog’s fourth quarter 2014 results will also be available on this section of the website.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Friday, February 27, 2015 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Friday, March 6, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 347 366 9565 (USA)
+44(0)20 3427 0598 (United Kingdom)
+33(0)1 74 20 28 00 (France)
Replay passcode is 6308659

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas (“LNG”) carriers. GasLog’s wholly owned fleet consists of 20 LNG carriers, including 10 ships in operation and 10 LNG carriers on order, and GasLog has six LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. Following the completion of the transaction announced on December 22, 2014, GasLog’s wholly owned fleet will consist of 22 LNG carriers and GasLog will have four LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog Partners LP, a master limited partnership formed by GasLog, owns a further five LNG carriers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco.

Share on StockTwits