Company News »

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Thursday, March 5, 2015

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. (NYSE:MMI) , a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing and research and advisory services, announced today it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2014 on Thursday, March 5, 2015, after the close of market.

The Company will host a conference call that day to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will feature John Kerin, President & CEO, Marty Louie, Chief Financial Officer and Hessam Nadji, Chief Strategy Officer. To participate in the conference call, callers from the United States and Canada should dial (877) 407-4018 ten minutes prior to the scheduled call time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8471.

In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of Marcus & Millichap’s website at http://www.marcusmillichap.com and will be archived upon completion of the call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, March 5, 2015 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, March 19, 2015 by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the United States and Canada or (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering passcode 13599772.

About Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. is a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing, research, and advisory services. As of September 30, 2014, the Company has more than 1,400 investment sales and financial professionals in 78 offices who provide investment brokerage and financing services to sellers and buyers of commercial real estate. The Company also offers market research, consulting and advisory services to our clients. Marcus & Millichap closed 6,608 transactions in 2013, with a sales volume of approximately $24.0 billion. For additional information, please visit www.MarcusMillichap.com.

Share on StockTwits