Company News »

Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year Fiscal 2014 Results on March 18, 2015

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE:TLYS) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year fiscal 2014 ended January 31, 2015, after the market close on Wednesday, March 18, 2015. Daniel Griesemer, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Jennifer Ehrhardt, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call that afternoon (March 18, 2015) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (888) 468-2440 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until April 1, 2015, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 1076080. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly’s is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of February 25, 2015, operated 212 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1