Company News »

RingCentral to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE:RNG) , a leading provider of cloud-based business communications solutions, today announced that Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • Raymond James 36th Annual Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, FL on Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 11:15 a.m. Pacific Time, or 2:15 p.m. Eastern Time.
  • 27th Annual ROTH Conference in Laguna Niguel, CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time, or 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time.
  • BAML 2015 SMID Cap Conference in Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time, or 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the RingCentral website at http://ir.ringcentral.com/.

About RingCentral

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE:RNG) is a leading provider of cloud-based business communications solutions. Easier to manage and more flexible than on-premise communications phone systems, RingCentral’s cloud solution meets the needs of modern distributed and mobile workforces, while eliminating the expense and complications of on-premise traditional hardware-based systems and software. RingCentral is headquartered in San Mateo, California.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1