Company News »

Cvent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE:CVT) , a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, today announced that its founder and CEO, Reggie Aggarwal; co-founder and President of Worldwide Sales and Marketing, Chuck Ghoorah; and CFO, Pete Childs, will present at the following investor conferences in March:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: March 3, 2015
Location: The Palace Hotel in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 1:50 p.m. PT (4:50 p.m. ET)

Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
Date: March 4, 2015
Location: Park Central Hotel in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET)

Live webcasts, as well as replays, will be available under the “Events Calendar” page of the Company’s investor relations website at http://investors.cvent.com.

About Cvent, Inc.

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE:CVT) is a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, with more than 14,000 customers worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, event management, mobile apps for events, e-mail marketing and web surveys. Cvent provides hoteliers with an integrated platform, enabling properties to increase group business demand through targeted advertising and improve conversion through proprietary demand management and business intelligence solutions. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events. For more information, please visit www.cvent.com, or connect with us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Share on StockTwits

What others are reading on Finances

Sorry. No data so far.


Iron FX 1.11156/1.11128 2.8
XM Markets 1.09948/1.09928 2
FxPro 1.10184/1.10171 1.3
FXCM 1.13943/1.13912 3.1