Company News »

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. Announces Timing of Fourth Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. (NYSE:CELP) will host an earnings call on Monday, March 30, 2015, at 9:30am EDT (8:30am CDT) to discuss its fourth quarter 2014 financial results. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing Toll-Free (US & Canada): (888) 428-7458 or International Dial-In (Toll): (862) 255-5400. An archived audio replay of the call will be available on the investor section of our website at www.cypressenergy.com beginning at 5:00pm EDT (4:00pm CDT) on April 1, 2015.

CELP intends to distribute its earnings press release before the NYSE opens trading on Monday, March 30, 2015.

About Cypress Energy Partners, L.P.

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. is a growth-oriented master limited partnership that provides independent pipeline inspection and integrity services to producers and pipeline companies throughout the U.S. and Canada. Cypress also provides saltwater disposal and other water and environmental services to U.S. onshore oil and natural gas producers and trucking companies in North Dakota and west Texas. In both of these business segments, Cypress works closely with its customers to help them comply with increasingly complex and strict environmental and safety rules and regulations and reduce their operating costs. Cypress was founded by Cypress Energy Holdings, LLC, an entity controlled by the family of Charles C. Stephenson, Jr. and by Peter C. Boylan III, the Chairman, President and CEO of Cypress. Cypress is headquartered in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Share on StockTwits