Company News »

Bank of the Ozarks, Inc. Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Bank of the Ozarks, Inc. (NASDAQ:OZRK) expects to report first quarter earnings at 4:00 p.m. CDT (5:00 p.m. EDT) on Monday, April 13, 2015. Management plans to conduct a conference call to review this information at 10:00 a.m. CDT (11:00 a.m. EDT) on Tuesday, April 14, 2015. Interested parties may listen to this call by dialing 1-888-771-4371 (United States and Canada only) and asking for the Bank of the Ozarks conference call. A recorded playback of the call will be available for one week following the call at 1-888-843-7419 (U.S. and Canada) or 630-652-3042 (internationally). The passcode for this playback is 39398291#. The call will be available live or in a recorded version on the Company’s website www.bankozarks.com under “Investor Relations.”

Bank of the Ozarks, Inc. is a bank holding company with $6.77 billion in total assets as of December 31, 2014 and trades on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol “OZRK.” The Company owns a state-chartered subsidiary bank that conducts banking operations through 165 offices in Arkansas, Georgia, Texas, North Carolina, Florida, Alabama, South Carolina, New York and California. The Company may be contacted at (501) 978-2265 or P. O. Box 8811, Little Rock, Arkansas 72231-8811. The Company’s website is: www.bankozarks.com.

Share on StockTwits