Company News »

Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Pandora (NYSE:P) , the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company’s Vice President, Dominic Paschel, and Senior Vice President, Lizzie Widhelm, will present at the Jefferies 2015 Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference, and the B. Riley 16th Annual Investor Conference.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Jefferies 2015 Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET in Miami, FL.

Ms. Widhelm will present at the B. Riley 16th Annual Investor Conference on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET in Los Angeles, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single “seed” – a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome Project(R), a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora(R) internet radio by using musicological “DNA” and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com | Pandora Blog | Pandora LinkedIn | @PandoraPulse

Share on StockTwits