Company News »

Tilly’s, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Results on May 27, 2015

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE:TLYS) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the first quarter of fiscal 2015 ended May 2, 2015, after the market close on Wednesday, May 27, 2015. Daniel Griesemer, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Jennifer Ehrhardt, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call that afternoon (May 27, 2015) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (888) 684-1264 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until June 10, 2015, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 1669086. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly’s is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of May 12, 2015, operated 213 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Share on StockTwits