Company News »

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2015 Results on May 28, 2015

Business Wire
Share on StockTwits
Published on

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:BOOT) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended March 28, 2015, after the market close on Thursday, May 28, 2015. Management will host a conference call that afternoon (May 28, 2015) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (877) 407-4018 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at http://investor.bootbarn.com. Please visit the website and select the “Events and Presentations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until June 11, 2015, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 13609940. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Boot Barn

Boot Barn is the nation’s leading lifestyle retailer of western and work-related footwear, apparel and accessories for men, women and children. The Company offers its loyal customer base a wide selection of more than 200 work and lifestyle brands. For more information, visit www.bootbarn.com.

Share on StockTwits